Remove Highlight Selections if Store Operation is Cancelled
Hello Everyone and please vote for this enhancement!
It would be a great enhancement to operations if the highlighted set was NOT still highlighted in the document tray if the Store operation is cancelled. An important client just lost a couple hundred documents due to the fact that after cancelling the Store operation the highlighted group was still highlighted when they attempted to delete a single document. I can't picture a scenario where keeping the highlighted set is a benefit, but can see (and have seen) how keeping the highlight can cause trouble.