Updates of shared plans should trigger a notification to the email addresses the plan is shared with
If a plan is shared with other user, and changes were made, there should be an option to inform the other users of the changes.
Thank you for your idea. Right now we are focusing on other topics, so we are not considering this idea for future releases. If the demand for this topic increases, we might add it to future plans.