Stop Workflow Task if Document is deleted option
If a document is mistakenly stored to a file cabinet and kicks off a workflow, but then needs to be deleted the workflow steps remain. They should be automatically killed if the document is deleted. This would save the time of deleting the document and then searching for the task and stopping it.
Solomon Peretz commented
This would make workflow task management so much easier for the end user.