Add ability for the DW admin to log off users.
More frequently we are receiving support calls from clients unable to login because a license is not available. Sometimes it's because users closed their browser and failed to Log Out of DW first. Other times, because a generic login is used and they are not sure who is actually logged in. In the DW administration tool you can see who is still logged in, but it would be helpful to be able to click their username and force a logout and immediately close the session from that same screen. Thank you for your consideration.