change/hide workflow history tabs
It would be useful to have options to modify/configure the Workflow History, for example to change the order or hide some tabs. Because sometimes the most important history tab for users is the last one and it could be useful to hide technical/system workflow tabs
Your idea has been added to our backlog. We are now further investigating the idea.